The Chapters of My Life











so…how many of you doesnt have any X(s)?? hiks…..wow….u must be virginin love thingy or you are one very loyal creature in this universe OR u’ve found your true love already and still holding on to it..good……i’m amazed and i wish i could be just like you…having only one bf and stick to him til the rest of my life…but.. when i had the chance…i screwed up…that’s y…now im in the list of people who have X bf/gf……sigh….

anyways…..how many of u are still cool with ur x?? u broke up then you said..” so we’re cool huh?”…”yeah…we’re still frens and we still can hang out sometimes aite?..”…..hurm….what do u guys think?? is it cool to be cool with your x?? mee??..hurmm….i am cool with my Xs..waaahh…Xs katenyer…banyak ke?? oppss… but the fact is..all of them are my “cinta monyet” or i would say my high school luvy duvy only lah..except for this one man….hiks…. where i screwed up my whole life because of my immaturity and my stupidity of letting go of someone  that really loves you, understands you and really cares for you..but just because of the existence of the third party…. u blew it away..how dumb cud i be…….. well i was too young and i cudnt think straight…. all i thought was just having fun and enjoying my life without thinking that im losing the love of my life and i might not get him back…. then when i realized my mistakes…i was too late to get things back to normal…sigh…

However…. true love isn’t always easy….that’s why i never give up on him… i know i was wrong….my bad…i realized my mistakes and my stupidity… so i begged…yeahhh people..i begged him to come back to me….. i dun care bout my dignity or what soever kan… i just begged for him to give me LAST chance for me to get things back as before….. it’s hard…but i tried for months…..i waited for his answer for months…i wait…wait..wait…..and  i know…the waits are worth it…so i dun give a damn…… i just want him and only him…. then… surprisingly…he gave me the unexpected answer….i thought he would never wanted me as his frens and maybe wanted me to be out of his life…forever kan…..

BUTTT… he said… ok… he’s been thinking about it for so long…and he said…ok… we can be frens again… but not more than that…for the moment la….but in future…..we dont know what will happen kan…maybe ader jodoh..maybe tak…let’s the fate decide lah… so.. i just hope for the best la kan….and he said…if im really sure that he’s the one..so ..u have to wait….. well..now it’s up to me kan..nak tunggu ke tak.. but i’ve tried many times to move on…try to get rid of him… get him out of my mind….but the more i try…the more i miss him and the love is growing stronger day by day….shhhhhooooottttt…… am i so dumb?? or im just blinded by lovee?? well.. for now…we’re cool.. we hung out ermm…like 3 times already after all the dramas……hihihhii

anyhow…. i can say ader progress sikit la kan… before this… he always ignored my sms….. he never replied… or he just replied sepatah dua kate je…. huh…. but now… it’s different…. dier dah pandai reply my sms… hihih…sukee..tepuk tangan..tepuk tangan….but im scared of putting hopes so high kan… it might turned out to be the way i didnt expect…kan…nanti yang sentap sape?? aku jugak kan… but… i believe in fate…if ader jodoh ader laa… but u have to work hard for it jugakan …..takkan nak tunggu jer without do nothing….. sampai ke sudah ler putih mate….hurmm..

so…that’s my side of story….

but in my opinion…it’s not wrong being cool to ur x… but it depends….some people (who’s in a new relationship) dont like his/her gf/bf being cool to their Xs…. yeah …JEALOUSY is the word  people…. hiks..sape tak jeles kan ….kalo ur bf/gf baik dgn x dierk… of course laaa u’ll feel threatened kan….but some people are cool with it….. it’s about trust people when you are in a relationship with someone… if u trust ur partner enough..there’s nothing to be worried about…right?? so….when people put their trust in you..dont you ever ruin it…. because once you betrayed a person.. it’s hard to gain the trust back….. trust me…. it’s freaking hard to gain people trust and to believe in you….. been there..done that….:(

but for those who’s back to single status…it’s up to u la kan whether u want to be cool with ur x or just get over it…if u really over with ur x…. then move on…. being cool to ur x..it doesnt mean that u still want him/her kan.. it’s just because for old time sake….but sometimes..it depends on the situations… how u broke up..the reasons…ur feelings…. it’s all that counts…. it’s complicated..and it can be much more complicated when u still have feelings towards him/her…..so at this point..you’re being cool to him/her because you’re afraid of losing them forever or u still want them to come back to u….so it’s your call.. your decision….u know what is best for you….. so i think… it is cool to be cool to your x BUT it depends on the situation that you’re facing………..cheers!!



et cetera