The Chapters of My Life











{August 9, 2008}   halloo…

oh my god…..

i’ve been sooooooo freaking busy for these past few weeks…. plus with no internet connection at my hostel…i dont have time to update the blog…huhuhh…. but i just bought the Celcom broadband thingy…. hopefully it’ll be start working by next week… so then i can blog like nobody business la kan….hiks…… owh yah….

there will be an engineering sports carnival held in UIA starting this sunday… im playing badminton for single and double’s game and i play for my department which is mechatronics la….. huhuhh….it’s kinda funny la actually… coz  i’ve never been involved in sports before… i just want to have fun and try to keep myself busyla.. coz i have a mission to accomplish before the new year starts in few months from now…. wah…life is tough and cruel too……. just need to be stronger and have faith in it…….. i’ll update more soooonnnnn…. later!



Leave a comment

et cetera